Alejandro_Saavedra

Alejandro Saavedra Cruz
Pediatría Bucal
alesaave@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386

Andrea_Werner

Andrea Werner Oviedo
Pediatría Bucal
awerner@udec.cl
Anexo: 7200

Carmen-Oyarce-Novoa

Carmen Oyarce Novoa
Pediatría Bucal
coyarce@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490

Carolina_Vasquez

Carolina Vásquez Cepeda
Pediatría Bucal
carolvas@udec.cl
Anexo: 7200

Cecilia_Canteros

Cecilia Cantero Fuentealba
Pediatría Bucal
ccantero@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496

Claudia-Fierro-Monti

Claudia Fierro Monti
Pediatría Bucal
cfierro@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496

Jorge_Barra

Jorge Barra González
Pediatría Bucal
jbarra@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481

Jorge_Besser

Jorge Besser Mahuzier
Pediatría Bucal
jbesser@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490

Lorena_Bravo

Lucía Bravo Rivera
Pediatría Bucal
luciabravo@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496

Veronica_Arriagada_Escobar

María Arriagada Escobar
Pediatría Bucal
maarriagadae@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386

Maria_Perez

María Pérez Flores
Pediatría Bucal
mperezf@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496

Maria_Tapia

María Tapia Aravena
Pediatría Bucal
matapia@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490

Francisca_Torres

María Torres Chianale
Pediatría Bucal
mtorresc@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386

Orlando_Betanzo

Orlando Betanzo Astudillo
Pediatría Bucal
lbetanzo@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490

Raúl-Escobar-Muñoz

Raúl Escobar Muñoz
Pediatría Bucal
fescobar@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386