Ir a Inicio Ir a portal Udec
Inicio      Contacto      Mapa de Sitio               
NUESTROS DOCENTES
     Alejandro_Saavedra
Alejandro Saavedra Cruz
Pediatría Bucal
alesaave@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386


     Andrea_Werner
Andrea Werner Oviedo
Pediatría Bucal
awerner@udec.cl
Anexo: 7200


     Dra. Araneda
Angela Araneda Hinrichs
Pediatría Bucal
angelaraneda@udec.cl
Anexo: 4292


     Carmen-Oyarce-Novoa
Carmen Oyarce Novoa
Pediatría Bucal
coyarce@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490


     Carolina_Vasquez
Carolina Vásquez Cepeda
Pediatría Bucal
carolvas@udec.cl
Anexo: 7200


     Cecilia_Canteros
Cecilia Cantero Fuentealba
Pediatría Bucal
ccantero@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496


     Claudia-Fierro-Monti
Claudia Fierro Monti
Pediatría Bucal
cfierro@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496


     Jorge_Barra
Jorge Barra González
Pediatría Bucal
jbarra@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Jorge_Besser
Jorge Besser Mahuzier
Pediatría Bucal
jbesser@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490


     Lorena_Bravo
Lucía Bravo Rivera
Pediatría Bucal
luciabravo@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496


     Veronica_Arriagada_Escobar
María Arriagada Escobar
Pediatría Bucal
maarriagadae@udec.cl
Anexo: 4386


     Maria_Perez
María Pérez Flores
Pediatría Bucal
mperezf@udec.cl
Anexo: 4496


     Maria_Tapia
María Tapia Aravena
Pediatría Bucal
matapia@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490


     Orlando_Betanzo
Orlando Betanzo Astudillo
Pediatría Bucal
lbetanzo@udec.cl
Anexo: 4490


Contáctanos
NOMBRE:
EMAIL:
MENSAJE:
 
×