Ir a Inicio Ir a portal Udec
Inicio      Contacto      Mapa de Sitio               
NUESTROS DOCENTES
     Alfonso_Catalan
Alfonso Catalán Sepúlveda
Odontología Restauradora
acatalan@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Carlos-Flores
Carlos Flores Llusco
Odontología Restauradora
cflores@udec.cl
Anexo: 4416


     Carlos_Rivas_Pizarro
Carlos Rivas Pizarro
Odontología Restauradora
crivas@udec.cl
Anexo: 3523


     Cecilia-Munoz-Vergara
Cecilia Muñoz Vergara
Odontología Restauradora
cecmunoz@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Cesar-Mendoza-Vera
César Mendoza Vera
Odontología Restauradora
cesarmendoza@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Ciro_Jofre
Ciro Jofré Aravena
Odontología Restauradora
cjofre@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Claudia-Arce-Zemelman
Claudia Arce Zemelman
Odontología Restauradora
clarce@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Claudio-Del-Canto-Salgado
Claudio Del Canto Salgado
Odontología Restauradora
cdelcant@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Daniela-Pino-Valenzuela
Daniela Pino Valenzuela
Odontología Restauradora
danielapino@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     David_Munoz
David Muñoz Rozas
Odontología Restauradora
davimuno@udec.cl
Anexo: 4295


     Diego-Troncoso-Gacitua
Diego Troncoso Gacitúa
Odontología Restauradora
dtroncos@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Fernando-Grandon
Fernando Grandón Villegas
Odontología Restauradora
fgrandon@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Fernando-Massoglia-Jara
Fernando Massoglia Jara
Odontología Restauradora
fmassogl@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Francisca-Munoz-Campos
Francisca Muñoz Campos
Odontología Restauradora
francmunoz@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Grabriela-Sanchez-Sanhueza
Gabriela Sánchez Sanhueza
Odontología Restauradora
gasanchez@udec.cl
Anexo: 4483


     Blas_Galdames
Galdames Gutiérrez Blas
Odontología Restauradora
bgaldame@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Guillermo_Aguilera
Guillermo Aguilera Cabrera
Odontología Restauradora
guiaguil@udec.cl
Anexo: 4416


     Homero_Flores_Flores
Homero Flores Flores
Odontología Restauradora
hflores@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Jimena-Cartagena
Jimena Cartagena González
Odontología Restauradora
jcartage@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Jorge-Hernandez
Jorge Hernández Salazar
Odontología Restauradora
jhernand@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Leyla_Millanao
Leyla Millanao Caro
Odontología Restauradora
lmillanao@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Lilian-Nass
Lilian Nass Kunstmann
Odontología Restauradora
lnass@udec.cl
Anexo: 4295


     Lorena_Vergara
Lorena Vergara Bastías
Odontología Restauradora
lovergar@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Loreto_Garcia
Loreto García Lancaster
Odontología Restauradora
logarcia@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Luis_Lara
Luis Lara García
Odontología Restauradora
llara@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Macarena-Jara-Wanner
Macarena Jara Wanner
Odontología Restauradora
macjara@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Marcela-Mendoza-Van-Der-Molen
Marcela Mendoza Van Der Molen
Odontología Restauradora
mamendoz@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Marcela_Palacios
Marcela Palacios Gutiérrez
Odontología Restauradora
marpalac@udec.cl
Anexo: 4416


     Marianela_Gomez
Marianela Gómez Gaete
Odontología Restauradora
mariangomezg@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Michael
Michael Wendler Ernst
Odontologia Restauradora
mwendler@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Monica_Contreras
Mónica Contreras Rocha
Odontología Restauradora
mocontre@udec.cl
Anexo: 4396


     Muriel_Mendoza
Muriel Mendoza Vera
Odontología Restauradora
murielmendoza@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Dra_Marcus
Natalia Marcus Vaccarezza
Odontología Restauradora
nmarcus@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Nelly_Standen
Nelly Standen Herlitz
Odontología Restauradora
nstanden@udec.cl
Anexo: 3583


     Nibaldo_Urrutia
Nibaldo Urrutia Bascur
Odontología Restauradora
nurrutia@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Olga_Onate
Olga Oñate Aguillon
Odontología Restauradora
oonate@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Oscar_Ocampo
Oscar Ocampo Díaz
Odontología Restauradora
docampo@udec.cl
Anexo: 6525


     Oscar-Parra-Fredes
Oscar Parra Fredes
Odontología Restauradora
osparra@udec.cl
Anexo: 4004


     Patricia-Fuentealba-Sagredo
Patricia Fuentealba Sagredo
Odontología Restauradora
pfuentea@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Patricio-Oliva
Patricio Oliva Belmar
Odontología Restauradora
poliva@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Paula-Torres-Hidalgo
Paula Torres Hidalgo
Odontología Restauradora
pautorres@udec.cl
Anexo: 4481


     Raul_Alcantara_Dufeu
Raúl Alcántara Dufeu
Odontología Restauradora
ralcanta@udec.cl
Anexo: 7045


     Rosa-Ortega
Rosa Ortega Culaciati
Odontología Restauradora
rosaortega@udec.cl
Anexo: 4295


     Veronica_Cabezas
Verónica Cabezas Osorio
Odontología Restauradora
vcabezas@udec.cl
Anexo: 4416


Contáctanos
NOMBRE:
EMAIL:
MENSAJE:
 
×